Staff Directory

Jill Arth

Academic Advisor

phone icon402.472.3042

jarth2@unl.edu

Jill Arth bio

Nicole Blackstock

Assistant to the Dean

phone icon402.472.4377

nblackstock2@unl.edu

Nicole Blackstock bio

Andrea Gaghagen

Advising Coordinator

phone icon402.472.3074

agaghagen@unl.edu

Andrea Gaghagen bio

Haley Hamel

Business and Operations Manager

phone icon402.472.3341

hbush2@unl.edu

Haley Hamel bio

Carly Morse

Graduate Student Serivices Coordinator

cmorse@unl.edu

Carly Morse bio

Cheri Oltman

Reception

phone icon402.472.3051

coltman3@unl.edu

Cheri Oltman bio

Vance Payne

Engineer

phone icon402.472.8270

vpayne1@unl.edu

Vance Payne bio

Ruth Polacek

Accounting Associate 

Ruth Polacek bio

Kris Scanlon

Career Development Specialist

kscanlon2@unl.edu

Kris Scanlon bio