Rick Alloway

General Manager, 90.3 KRNU & KRNU2
Associate Professor Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.6856

ralloway1@unl.edu

Rick Alloway bio

John Bender

Associate Dean and Professor Journalism

phone icon402.472.3053

jbender1@unl.edu

John Bender bio

Kelli Boling

Assistant Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3528

kelli.boling@unl.edu

Kelli Boling bio

Kelli Britten

Assistant Professor of Practice Advertising & Public Relations

kelli@unl.edu

Kelli Britten bio

Alan Eno

Assistant Professor of Practice,
Website Administrator Journalism

phone icon402-472-6889

alaneno@unl.edu

Alan Eno bio

Jessica Fargen Walsh

Assistant Professor Journalism

phone icon402-472-3099

jwalsh5@unl.edu

Jessica Fargen Walsh bio

Monique Farmer

Assistant Professor of Practice Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402-472-8521

mfarmer2@unl.edu

Monique Farmer bio

Lauren Farris

Visual Communications Adjunct Advertising & Public Relations

lfarris2@unl.edu

Lauren Farris bio

Chris Graves

Assistant Professor Journalism

chris.graves@unl.edu

Chris Graves bio

Rick Griffin

Lecturer Business & Technical Communications

phone icon402.472.3240

rgriffin5@unl.edu

Rick Griffin bio

Jemalyn Griffin

Assistant Professor of Practice Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3052

jgriffin6@unl.edu

Jemalyn Griffin bio

Frauke Hachtmann

Professor Advertising & Public Relations Sports Media & Communication Graduate faculty

phone icon402.472.9848

fhachtmann1@unl.edu

Frauke Hachtmann bio

Mike Hanus

Advertising & Public Relations

mhanus2@unl.edu

Mike Hanus bio

Michelle Carr Hassler

Associate Professor of Practice Journalism

phone icon402.472.7050

mhassler3@unl.edu

Michelle Hassler bio

Shoun Hill

Visiting Professor of Photojournalism Journalism

phone icon402.472.3062

shoun.hill@unl.edu

Shoun Hill bio

Brian Hubbard

Assistant Professor of Practice Advertising & Public Relations

bhubbard7@unl.edu

Hubbard, Brian bio

Valerie Jones

Associate Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3824

valeriejones@unl.edu

Valerie Jones bio

Dane Kiambi

Associate Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3021

dane.kiambi@unl.edu

Dane Kiambi bio

Ciera Kirkpatrick

Assistant Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3075

ciera.kirkpatrick@unl.edu

Ciera Kirkpatrick bio

Katie Krcmarik

Assistant Professor of Practice
Communication Design Coordinator Advertising & Public Relations

kkrcmarik2@unl.edu

Katie Krcmarik bio

Laurie Thomas Lee

Professor Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.0595

llee1@unl.edu

Laurie Thomas Lee bio

Maria Marron

Journalism

phone icon402.472.3496

mmarron2@unl.edu

Maria Marron bio

Jill Martin

Assistant Professor of Practice Journalism Business & Technical Communications

jmartin42@unl.edu

Jill Martin bio

Barney McCoy

Professor Broadcasting Journalism

phone icon402.472.3047

bmccoy2@unl.edu

Barney McCoy bio

Luis Peón-Casanova

Assistant Professor of Practice Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.3055

lpeon-casanova1@unl.edu

Luis Peón-Casanova bio

Brian Petrotta

Assistant Professor Sports Media & Communication

phone icon402.472.4796

bpetrotta2@unl.edu

Brian Petrotta bio

Olga Pierce

Assistant Professor of Practice Journalism

phone icon402-472-7110

opierce2@unl.edu

Olga Pierce bio

Kaci Richter

Assistant Professor of Practice Visual Communications Broadcasting

phone icon402-472-2596

krichter5@unl.edu

Kaci Richter bio

Jennifer Sheppard

Assistant Professor of Practice Sports Media & Communication Journalism

phone icon402-472-3093

jsheppard4@unl.edu

Jennifer Sheppard bio

John Shrader

Associate Professor,
Sports Media & Communication Coordinator Sports Media & Communication Broadcasting

phone icon402-472-3161

john.shrader@unl.edu

John Shrader bio

Jason Stamm

Assistant Professor Sports Media & Communication

phone icon402.472.8280

Jstamm2@unl.edu

Jason Stamm bio

Bruce Thorson

Associate Professor Journalism

phone icon402.472.8279

bthorson2@unl.edu

Bruce Thorson bio

Shari Veil

Dean and Professor Advertising & Public Relations

veil@unl.edu

Shari Veil bio

Adam Wagler

Director of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.4784

adamwagler@unl.edu

Adam Wagler bio

Matt Waite

Professor of Practice Journalism

phone icon402.472.5840

matt.waite@gmail.com

Matt Waite bio

(Bryan) Ming Wang

Associate Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.2984

mwang10@unl.edu

Bryan Ming Wang bio

Joe Weber

Associate Professor Journalism

phone icon402.472.3216

jweber8@unl.edu

Joe Weber bio

Madeline Laura Wiseman

Lecturer Business & Technical Communications

s-lwisema2@unl.edu

Madeline Laura Wiseman bio

Changmin Yan

Associate Professor Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3041

cyan@unl.edu

Changmin Yan bio