Brandon Aksamit

Lecturer/t
Broadcasting

brandon@newschannelnebraska.com

Brandon Aksamit bio

Rick Alloway

General Manager, 90.3 KRNU & KRNU2
Associate Professor
Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.6856

ralloway1@unl.edu

Rick Alloway bio

Kristian Anderson

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

Kristian Anderson bio

Cory Armstrong

Associate Dean for research and faculty affairs

phone icon402-472-2055

Cory.Armstrong@UNL.EDU

Cory Armstrong bio

Brandi Arnold

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

brandi.arnold@unl.edu

Brandi Arnold bio

Sharon Baldinelli

assistant professor of practice
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402-472-8279

sharonb@unl.edu

Sharon Baldinelli bio

Mitch Benes

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

mitch@redthreadads.com

Mitch Benes bio

Kelli Boling

Assistant Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3528

kelli.boling@unl.edu

Kelli Boling bio

Kelli Britten

Assistant Professor of Practice
Advertising & Public Relations

kelli@unl.edu

Kelli Britten bio

Jamdan Clang

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

jamdanclang@gmail.com

Jamdan Clang bio

Mollie Cox

Lecturer/t
Advertising & Public Relations

Mollie Cox bio

Lauren Durban

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

ldurban2@unl.edu

Lauren Durban bio

Alan Eno

Associate Professor of Practice
Broadcasting

phone icon402-472-6889

alaneno@unl.edu

Alan Eno bio

Randy Essex

Lecturer/t
Journalism

ressex2@unl.edu

Randy Essex bio

Mia Everding

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

mia.everding@huskers.unl.edu

Mia Everding bio

Jessica Fargen Walsh

Assistant Professor
Journalism

phone icon402-472-3099

jwalsh5@unl.edu

Jessica Fargen Walsh bio

Ken Fischer

Assistant Professor of Practice in Media Production
Broadcasting

kfischer@unl.edu

Ken Fischer bio

Chris Graves

Assistant Professor
Journalism

chris.graves@unl.edu

Chris Graves bio

Jemalyn Griffin

Assistant Professor of Practice
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3052

jgriffin6@unl.edu

Jemalyn Griffin bio

Rick Griffin

Lecturer
Business & Technical Communications

phone icon402.472.3240

rgriffin5@unl.edu

Rick Griffin bio

Frauke Hachtmann

Professor
Advertising & Public Relations Sports Media & Communication

phone icon402.472.9848

fhachtmann1@unl.edu

Frauke Hachtmann bio

Michelle Carr Hassler

Associate Professor of Practice
Journalism

phone icon402.472.7050

mhassler3@unl.edu

Michelle Hassler bio

Lauryn Higgins

Lecturer/t
Journalism

lhiggins3@unl.edu

Lauryn Higgins bio

Shoun Hill

Assistant Professor of Practice
Journalism

phone icon402.472.3062

shoun.hill@unl.edu

Shoun Hill bio

Thomas Horky

Visiting Professor
Sports Media & Communication

thorky2@unl.edu

Thomas Horky bio

Brian Hubbard

Assistant Professor of Practice
Advertising & Public Relations

bhubbard7@unl.edu

Brian Hubbard bio

Valerie Jones

Associate Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3824

valeriejones@unl.edu

Valerie Jones bio

Dane Kiambi

Associate Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3021

dane.kiambi@unl.edu

Dane Kiambi bio

Ciera Kirkpatrick

Assistant Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3075

ciera.kirkpatrick@unl.edu

Ciera Kirkpatrick bio

Jana Langemach

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications

jlangemach2@unl.edu

Jana Langemach bio

Laurie Thomas Lee

Professor
Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.0595

llee1@unl.edu

Laurie Thomas Lee bio

Maria Marron

Professor
Journalism

phone icon402.472.3496

mmarron2@unl.edu

Maria Marron bio

Jill Martin

Assistant Professor of Practice
Journalism

jmartin42@unl.edu

Jill Martin bio

Barney McCoy

Professor
Broadcasting Journalism

phone icon402.472.3047

bmccoy2@unl.edu

Barney McCoy bio

Nancy Mitchell

Lecturer/T
Advertising & Public Relations

nmitchell1@unl.edu

Nancy Mitchell bio

Kelly Mosier

Lecturer/t
Sports Media & Communication

kmosier2@unl.edu

Kelly Mosier bio

Bob Moyer

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications

bob@fvclincoln.org

Bob Moyer bio

Luis Peón-Casanova

Assistant Professor of Practice
Broadcasting

phone icon402.472.3055

lpeon-casanova1@unl.edu

Luis Peón-Casanova bio

Brian Petrotta

Assistant Professor
Sports Media & Communication

phone icon402.472.4796

bpetrotta2@unl.edu

Brian Petrotta bio

Beau Poehlman

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

bpoehlman2@unl.edu

Beau Poehlman bio

Brian Reetz

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications

breetz2@unl.edu

Brian Reetz bio

Hunter Reeves

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

hunter.reeves@unl.edu

Hunter Reeves bio

Dave Remund

Assistant Professor of Practice
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402-472-8521

remund@unl.edu

Dave Remund bio

Kaci Richter

Assistant Professor of Practice
Broadcasting Communication Design

phone icon402-472-3056

krichter5@unl.edu

Kaci Richter bio

Paul Schumacher

Lecturer/t
Communication Design

pschumacher2@unl.edu

Paul Schumacher bio

John Shrader

Associate Professor,
Sports Media & Communication Coordinator
Sports Media & Communication Broadcasting

phone icon402-472-3161

john.shrader@unl.edu

John Shrader bio

Anna Sims

Lectuer/t
Journalism

asims7@unl.edu

Anna Sims bio

Erin Sorensen

Lecturer/t
Sports Media & Communication

erin.sorensen@unl.edu

Erin Sorensen bio

Jason Stamm

Assistant Professor
Sports Media & Communication

phone icon402.472.8280

Jstamm2@unl.edu

Jason Stamm bio

Michael Svoboda

Lecturer/t
Broadcasting

michael.svo@gmail.com

Michael Svoboda bio

Nora Tarte

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications Journalism

ntarte2@unl.edu

Nora Tarte bio

David Thiemann

Lecturer/t
Advertising & Public Relations

dthiemann3@unl.edu

David Thiemann bio

Tyler Thomas

Lectuer/t
Advertising & Public Relations

tthomas10@unl.edu

Tyler Thomas bio

Shari Veil

Dean and Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

veil@unl.edu

Shari Veil bio

Elizabeth Vickers

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications

eisaacs2@unl.edu

Elizabeth Vickers bio

Adam Wagler

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Associate Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.4784

adamwagler@unl.edu

Adam Wagler bio

Nancy Waite

Lecturer/t
Business & Technical Communications

nancy.waite@unl.edu

Nancy Waite bio

Matt Waite

Professor of Practice
Sports Media & Communication Journalism

phone icon402.472.5840

matt.waite@gmail.com

Matt Waite bio

(Bryan) Ming Wang

Associate Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.2984

mwang10@unl.edu

Bryan Ming Wang bio

Joe Weber

Professor
Journalism

phone icon402.472.3216

jweber8@unl.edu

Joe Weber bio

Madeline Laura Wiseman

Lecturer
Business & Technical Communications

s-lwisema2@unl.edu

Madeline Laura Wiseman bio

Changmin Yan

Associate Professor
Advertising & Public Relations

phone icon402.472.3041

cyan@unl.edu

Changmin Yan bio