Support the CoJMC

Advertising students work with Harvey Pearlman on a video project

Support the CoJMC

Private support continues to be the backbone of the College of Journalism and Mass Communications. We are grateful to our many donors whose investments help build UNL into a leading journalism program.

The University of Nebraska Foundation is in the midst of “The Campaign for Nebraska, Unlimited Possibilities.” Our college is part of that campaign.

Contribute to CoJMC
Greg Jensen

Greg Jensen

Director of Development
College of Journalism and Mass Communications

402-416-6530 cell
800-432-3216 toll-free