Contact Us

Andersen Hall
200 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln, Nebraska 68588-0443

The College of Journalism and Mass Communications is open Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., CST except for holiday shutdown. All can be reached at (402) 472-3041 or by visiting 147 Andersen Hall, 200 Centennial Mall North in Lincoln, Nebraska.

Online Faculty and Staff Directory

UNL Campus Maps

General Information

Dean's Office in Andersen Hall

cojmc@unl.edu

402.472.3041

Information for Prospective Students

Whitney Perry, recruitment coordinator

wperry2@unl.edu

402.472.0219

Public Relations and Communications

Dean's Office

cojmc@unl.edu

402.472.3041

Advising

Andrea Gaghagen

agaghagen@unl.edu

402.472.3074

Jill Arth

jarth2@unl.edu

402.472.3042

Graduate Program

Amy Struthers

astruthers2@unl.edu

402.472.3528


KRNU FM Radio

Rick Alloway

ralloway1@unl.edu

402.472.6856

Nebraska News Service

Mary Kay Quinlan

mquinlan2@unl.edu

402.472.2557

Jacht

Amy Struthers

astruthers2@unl.edu

402.472.3528

Associate Deans

Frauke Hachtmann, Advertising and Public Relations

fhachtmann1@unl.edu

402.472.9848

Mary Kay Quinlan, Journalism

mquinlan2@unl.edu

402.472.2557