Andersen Hall
200 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln, Nebraska 68588-0443

General Information

  Dean's Office in Andersen Hall cojmc@unl.edu 402.472.3041

Information for Prospective Students

  Michelle Hassler, recruitment and admissions coordinator mhassler3@unl.edu 402.472.7050

Public Relations and Communications

  Dean's Office cojmc@unl.edu 402.472.3041
  Marilyn Hahn mhahn1@unl.edu 402.472.0876

Chief Undergraduate Adviser

  Michael Goff mgoff1@unl.edu 402.472.0219

Graduate Program

  Graduate chair: Laurie Thomas Lee llee1@unl.edu 402.472.0595

Journalism Career Planning

  Carla Kimbrough ckimbrough2@unl.edu 402.472.4051

KRNU FM Radio

  Station manager: Rick Alloway ralloway1@unl.edu 402.472.6856

Nebraska News Service

  Adviser: Mary Kay Quinlan mquinlan2@unl.edu 402.472.2557
  Staff: Anthony Roberts nns.aroberts@gmail.com 402.570.2380

Daily Nebraskan student newspaper

  Dan Shattil, general manager dshattil1@unl.edu 402 472.2588

Online Faculty and Staff Directory

Maps for Visitors to the UNL Campus